4.16.2007

z2q

i really enjoy this blog.
it's like someone could just sit down with a cup o' joe and read for hour. (because i don't think there's enough stuff to read for more than an hour..)
my vagina hurts. and so does my right hand around my thumb area. i had a run-in with a metal chair, and the chair definitely whipped me good.

in other news, today, i pierced my ear again. my left one. it's in between the two already-pierced locations. why? you may ask. well, i'm done with college. undergrad, at least. the show closed last night so i have no more responsibility holding me to this school, and to commemorate sans tattoo (which was the original hasty plan), i pierced my ear. kind of symbolic of the pain i've gone through. there's the numbing, the bleeding, the nausea..and then then annoyance until everything heals. very much resembles my college experience. and at the end, i have exactly what i wanted in the first place. look at me being so smart.

right now, chris is studying for music history. i wish he had my brain right now. i know he's completely discouraged. and out of the both of us, if only one of us can get into OCU for grad school, i want it to be him. even though i want it badly, he NEEDS it more. he needs to know that someone other than me wants him to fulfill his desires as a musical theatre performer. he's slowly losing his zest. and that's very discouraging to see.

i have had a twitch in my right eyebrow for this entire day. that is all.

i had a job interview at a bank downtown this past thursday and i'm supposed to hear back from them within the coming week. wait. you already know that because i talked about it in my last post. ok. act like this tiny paragraph never happened.

on page 78 from the book DYNAMIC SINGING by bachner, it states "many singers complain of a "thick" tongue." i just turned to it, and that's the first full sentence. hmmm...that's something for me to think about. i have at one time said that i had a fat tongue. this writer understands me.

i think i'm gonna go for the moment...i'm gonna play some german music...i love wolf..and mahler..and strauss...and, and, and....heehe. music...how wonderful...

No comments: