oh my goodness.
i hate this word.
sometimes because it shouldn't be applied to me at all...
other times, because it's all i can be in life...
and other times, because i want to be...but secretly.
i hate not having a job.
i am forced to think about situations that are never bound to happen.
but sometimes, it's okay not having a job.
because then i have really fun adventures all by myself.
and some with chris.
but mostly, i hate the word "lazy"...and i hate not having a job.
and i feel like i'm growing a super-doublechin.
this stops today.
seriously.
3.29.2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment