it's been good.
i like when my mom and i are friends...
we went and saw BECAUSE I SAID SO, and it was great. i love diane keaton, and she did not disappoint. and amazingly enough, neither did mandy moore.
we ate at the olive garden, had lots of good talks...
at this point in my life, i'm glad we know how to be friends AND family.
and i think it's a good thing that we saw that movie together.
but now i'm just so tired! i was up way too early without a shower because missi jumped in RIGHT when my alarm went off.
bleh.
so i think i'm gonna go home and take a shower...and maybe nap a bit...
and i should probably eat?
meh, maybe.
but yeah...a good day...
but i don't think chris is having a good day. i know he's super-stressed out...and i wish there was more that i could do...but i just really don't know that there IS anything more. would it help him to have space?
i just hate feeling like i'm disappointing him...
2.20.2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment