11.27.2006

"EFE YOU! EFE YOU!"

well, chris is working on his spanish. haha, he really likes it. nope. not at all. but man, it's laugbable.

chris:"a head dress? no, ajedrez."
chris:"me gusta tocar el verana. verana...isn't that window?" me:"no. ventana. ventana is window. and veranO is summer."

hahahahaha

chris:"me gusta picar...how do you say 'glass'? no...me gusta picar el gato."

No comments: